Our Team

Alper Okan
General Manager of International Export

alper.okan@imperialgroup.com.tr

Ankar Otkur
Marketing Manager of China Region

ankar.otkur@imperialgroup.com.tr

Azim Mirza
India Region Marketting Manager

azim.mirza@imperialgroup.com.tr

Dania Henawi
Gulf Countries Marketing Manager

dania.henawi@imperialgroup.com.tr

Harry Marfo
South Africa Region Marketing Represantative

Harry.marfo@imperialgroup.com.tr

Hassana Pagnaa
South Africa Region Marketing Manager

hassana.pagnaa@imperialgroup.com.tr

Obisi Osei
South Africa Region Marketing Represantative

Obisi.osei@imperialgroup.com.tr

Rihab Glai
Nort Africa Region Marketing Manager

rihab.glai@imperialgroup.com.tr

Safwa Salim
Mıddle East Marketting Manager

safwa.salim@imperialgroup.com.tr

Valentina Udyrova
Marketing Manager of Food & Beverage Trade

valentina.udyrova@imperialgroup.com.tr

Join the people behind our success

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa.

    ADDRESS

    7. Cadde No:10/1 Çankaya / Ankara TÜRKİYE

    PHONE

    +90 312 430 37 75

    EMAIL

    export@imperialgroup.com.tr

    Cart